Can't share or sync data to MetaCloud or other service

Hi, I have been using my metamotion R+ for 3 months now and after the update I have experienced an error with metacloud.
After capturing data on the board (with MetaBase, updated app, also I've tried reinstall it) the data is stored on my android and i can find the csv. files if i search through a file explorer, but its not synced onto MetaCloud, the name of the files are syned but they are empty zip. folders if I download them and no graphs are shown.

I also can't send the files with gmail or onedrive which says upload error when I try to do so (which earlier was possible before the update).

I just got withdrawn for another month that feels bad if i still can't use the service.
Thank you-

Comments

• A fix for MetaCloud sync has been pushed to the Google Play store (v3.0.2).

I have not seen any issues with sharing files through various Android apps. What android device and OS are you using?

• I use Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact, Android Oreo 8.0.0, 47.1.A.12.145

When is this expected to be fixed?
    When I try to share Iget mails without added files with Gmail, it says failed to upload with google drive.

• @thorssonmax said:
    I use Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact, Android Oreo 8.0.0, 47.1.A.12.145

When is this expected to be fixed?
    When I try to share Iget mails without added files with Gmail, it says failed to upload with google drive.

MetaCloud sync was fixed last night, as stated in my previous post.

Unfortunately I don't have a device running 8.0. The closest I have is a Google Pixel on 8.1, and I have no problems pushing files to Google drive or emailing attachments with the gmail app with said device. I have not seen any issues with the devices running Android 6 and 7 as well.

• Now I can send the .csv for like five times and it stopped working again with gmail, the problem with MetaCloud has stayed the same. The dashboard is empty and the files, are empty when downloading...