Unexpected exception with time processor

Hello all,

I’m new to using MbientLab sensors and am running into an issue where I’m wondering what I’m doing wrong. I am on macOS with the Swift API, and would like to record fusion sensor values at a low frequency for a while, like a few per minute; and then later download the recorded data. For that, I’m combining the fusion signal with a time data processor. But after downloading, I’m getting exceptions:

libc++abi: terminating with uncaught exception of type std::out_of_range: unordered_map::at: key not found

Backtrace:

#0  0x0000000105b6a0f8 in std::out_of_range::out_of_range(char const*) at /Applications/Xcode.app/Contents/Developer/Platforms/MacOSX.platform/Developer/SDKs/MacOSX12.1.sdk/usr/include/c++/v1/stdexcept:165
#1  0x0000000105b69c24 in std::__1::__throw_out_of_range(char const*) at /Applications/Xcode.app/Contents/Developer/Platforms/MacOSX.platform/Developer/SDKs/MacOSX12.1.sdk/usr/include/c++/v1/stdexcept:267
#2  0x0000000105b5a730 in std::__1::unordered_map<ResponseHeader, MblMwEvent*, std::__1::hash<ResponseHeader>, std::__1::equal_to<ResponseHeader>, std::__1::allocator<std::__1::pair<ResponseHeader const, MblMwEvent*> > >::at(ResponseHeader const&) at /Applications/Xcode.app/Contents/Developer/Platforms/MacOSX.platform/Developer/SDKs/MacOSX12.1.sdk/usr/include/c++/v1/unordered_map:1789
#3  0x0000000105bcd6b4 in guessLogSource(MblMwMetaWearBoard*, ResponseHeader&, unsigned char, unsigned char) at /project/Pods/MetaWear/MetaWear/MetaWear-SDK-Cpp/src/metawear/core/cpp/logging.cpp:155
#4  0x0000000105bccecc in processor_synced(MblMwMetaWearBoard*, std::__1::stack<ProcessorEntry, std::__1::deque<ProcessorEntry, std::__1::allocator<ProcessorEntry> > >&) at /project/Pods/MetaWear/MetaWear/MetaWear-SDK-Cpp/src/metawear/core/cpp/logging.cpp:276