how to get data from metamotionR using C# by using vs2017

Hi ! I am new to C# and need some example code to get sensor data from metamotionR using C# . I download the MetaWear-Tutorial-CSharp file but cannot run sucessfully in my vs2017.
I download the MetaWear-Tutorial-CSharp-master file and click the "metawear tutotials.sln" to open the vs.
But I cannot debug the solution.
Please give me some details on how to use the tutorial code or provide some example code
Thanks

Comments

• Post the errors logged in VS2017.

The C# tutorial project already provides example code for retrieving sensor data. If you want written tutorials, check out the website.
    https://mbientlab.com/tutorials/SDKs.html#id8

• @Eric said:
    Post the errors logged in VS2017.

The C# tutorial project already provides example code for retrieving sensor data. If you want written tutorials, check out the website.

First, I open the .sln file and the there are three universal windows projects(freefall detector, realtimegraph and starterapp) and BtleDeviceScanner. The picuture below shows the solution.

Then I use debug button to start debug my starterapp project

so I deploy the starterapp project and get these wrong code:

It seems that missing an assembly reference "metawear" in my scannerpage.xaml.cs file, so I use nuget to add metawear.csharp to all my three projects.

after that I do the same for these projects installing MetaWear.CSharp.Win10

then I deploy the starterapp project and start to debug

I opened the bluetooth before but I still cannot find any device in the starterapp.
    Please give some suggestions. THANKS

• @metamotion_user said:

@Eric said:
    Post the errors logged in VS2017.

First, I open the .sln file and the there are three universal windows projects(freefall detector, realtimegraph and starterapp) and BtleDeviceScanner. The picuture below shows the solution.

Then I use debug button to start debug my starterapp project