Problem with MetaMotion C and with Metahub

Dear Sir I am having some troubles with the devices (I have 2). I could connect one of them to my mobile phone (I have used two differents mobile phones, a bq Aquaris 7 and a Lenovo). The other one is in Metaboot mode. I am trying o change to MetaWear mode without success. I have used nrf Connect app as I have read in the forums without success. I have tried to update firmware manually with this app but I couldn´t. I have also replaced battery and make soft and hard reset... If I use an Iphone I coulsolve this problem?

I have also tried to use the Metahub. I have follow the guide (https://mbientlab.com/tutorials/MetaHub.html) without success with any of the 2 sensors. It says that there us a UPdate available 5.6.0 -> 6.1.0.

I am doing my phD of biomechanic applied to tennis. We are using other accelerometers and gyroscope but I wanted to change to your system because of the size, price and g range... I am not programmer. Please I need your help. I think my problem hasn´t a difficult solution. I want to use up 4 sensor with the metahub.

Thanks very much,

Gabriel

Comments

• You can't just upload any firmware image to your device. What is the hardware revision of board stuck in MetaBoot?

Which parts of the tutorial are you having trouble with? What have you tried to do with the MetaHub so far?

• I have just solve the problem with the metaboot. I use an Iphone and now it is no more in metaboot mode....
    With the metahub I can´t record. I have follow the instructions but I have the problem I teld you in the previous message:
    1) I connect the metahub and I connect it to internet by wifi.
    2) I enter the archive metabase configuration and I enter the MAC adress
    3) I click on metabase but nothing happen. Then I try this (all is in the instructions you have):

4.2.3. Running MetaBase w/Command Line